Sign Up For Alerts

Board of Directors

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Commissioner Chris Griffin cgriffin@sparksayso.org
CVPA Peggy Hannah peggy.166@mymail775.net
Safety Director Tim Burchett tburchett@sparksayso.org
Treasurer Vita Ozoude vozoude@sparksayso.org
Auditor Joanne Masznicz jmasznicz@sparksayso.org
Secretary Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Registrar Shannon Wiebke swiebke@sparksayso.org
Coach Administrator John Hannah coach.john@mymail775.net
Referee Administrator Kip Colcord kcolcord@sparksayso.org
Asst. Referee Administrator Kevin Hamacek khamacek@sparksayso.org
Director of Coordinators Sherry Griffin sgriffin@sparksayso.org
Asst. Director Of Coordinators Jolene Fisher jfisher@sparksayso.org
Special Needs (VIP) Soccer Coordinator Laura Parker lparker@sparksayso.org
Inter-Region Coordinator VACANT I’d Like to Volunteer
U-19 Coordinator VACANT I’d Like To Volunteer
U-15 G Co-Coordinators Roch Spalka
VACANT
rspalka@sparksayso.org
I’d Like To Volunteer
U-15 B Co-Coordinators VACANT (2 positions) I’d Like To Volunteer
U-12 G Co-Coordinators Steve Georgeson
VACANT
sgeorgeson@sparksayso.org
I’d Like To Volunteer
U-12 B Co-Coordinators Cassandra Grieve
VACANT
cgrieve@sparksayso.org
I’d Like To Volunteer
U-10 G Co-Coordinators Jennifer George
Lara Heit
jgeorge@sparksayso.org
lararay1@hotmail.com
U-10 B Co-Coordinators Steve Crandall
Becky Contos
scrandall@ohl.com
beckycontos@yahoo.com
U-8 G Co-Coordinators Michelle Lynch
Mary Lloyd
mlynch@sparksayso.org
trevorandmary@yahoo.com
U-8 B Co-Coordinators Sally D’Ault
Genevieve Delage-Chang
sdault@sparksayso.org
gchang@sparksayso.org
U-6 Co-Coordinators VACANT (2 positions) I’d Like To Volunteer
Jamboree (U-5) Co-Coordinators Ashley Clendenin
VACANT
ashleyelizabeth14@yahoo.com
I’d Like To Volunteer
Awards Coordinator Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Communications Coordinator Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Equipment Coordinator Christopher Lanski clanski@sparksayso.org
Field Coordinator Tim Burchett tburchett@sparksayso.org
Asst. Field Coordinator VACANT I’d Like To Volunteer
Picture Day Coordinator Leigh Ann Davis leighann@moltenusa.com
Referee Scheduler Chris Griffin cgriffin@sparksayso.org
Special Events Coordinator Teresa McKee tmckee@sparksayso.org
Sponsor Coordinator Teresa McKee tmckee@sparksayso.org
Sportsmanship Coordinator VACANT I’d Like To Volunteer
Tournament/Post Season Play Coord. Roman Masznicz rmasznicz@sparksayso.org
Webmaster Chris Griffin cgriffin@sparksayso.org