Sign Up For Alerts

Board Members

Everyone listed on this page is a volunteer.
AYSO Volunteer Position Descriptions
 

Required/Voting Board Members
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Regional Commissioner Christopher Lanski chrislanski@hotmail.com
Assistant Regional Commissioner Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Regional Registrar Shannon Wiebke tigger291@sbcglobal.net
Regional Treasurer Vita Ozoude ozoudevc@yahoo.com
Regional Safety Director Steve Georgeson ladder41@charter.net
Regional Coach Administrator Bob Barkley sdcollectors03@gmail.com
Regional Referee Administrator Rich Hoops rich2005@hotmail.com
Regional Child & Volunteer
Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Stephanie Young sttfn82@yahoo.com

 

Auxiliary Board Members
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Regional Secretary VACANT We want you!
Regional Auditor Heather Tabares htabares12@gmail.com
Communications, Special Events, &
Sponsor Coordinator
Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Equipment Coordinator Christopher Lanski chrislanski@hotmail.com
Field Coordinators/Painters Jeannie Chau
Tim Burchett
VACANT
jchau@sparksayso.org
tburchett@sparksayso.org
We want you!
Picture Day Coordinator Jennifer George jenng8694@gmail.com
Regional Coach Trainers Vita Ozoude
VACANT
ozoudevc@yahoo.com
We want you!
Regional Referee Instructors Christopher Lanski
Rich Hoops
Chris Griffin
Kevin Hamacek
Kip Colcord
chrislanski@hotmail.com
rich2005@hotmail.com
cgriffin@elucidate-solutions.com
khamacek@gmail.com
rkico61@aol.com
SYSF Representatives Bob Barkley
Jeannie Chau
Matt Johnson
Christopher Lanski
sdcollectors03@gmail.com
jchau@sparksayso.org
mattjohnson2783@yahoo.com
chrislanski@hotmail.com
Tournament & Awards Coordinators Jennifer George
Shannon Mallernee
jenng8694@gmail.com
smallernee@yahoo.com
VIP Regional Administrator Laura Parker wlajparker@charter.net
SPRING 2018
6U Division Coordinator Stephanie Young sttfn82@yahoo.com
8U Division Coordinator Matt Johnson mattjohnson2783@yahoo.com
10U Division Coordinator Bob Barkley sdcollectors03@gmail.com
12U Division Coordinator Heather Tabares htabares12@gmail.com
FALL 2018
Schoolyard Soccer (5U)
Program Coordinators
VACANT
VACANT
We want you!
We want you!
Schoolyard Soccer (5U) Master Coach VACANT We want you!
6U GIRLS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
6U BOYS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
8U GIRLS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
8U BOYS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
10U GIRLS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
10U BOYS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
12U GIRLS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
12U BOYS Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
14U Division Coordinator VACANT We want you!
16U/18U Program Coordinator Bob Shaw bob@bobshaw.net