Sign Up For Alerts

Board of Directors

Everyone listed on this page is a volunteer.
AYSO Volunteer Position Descriptions
 

Sparks AYSO Executive Board
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Regional Commissioner Christopher Lanski chrislanski@hotmail.com
Assistant Regional Commissioner Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Regional Registrar Shannon Wiebke tigger291@sbcglobal.net
Regional Treasurer Vita Ozoude ozoudevc@yahoo.com
Regional Safety Director Steve Georgeson sgeorgeson@sparksayso.org
Regional Coach Administrator Bob Barkley sdcollectors03@gmail.com
Regional Referee Administrator VACANT Click here to volunteer
Regional Child & Volunteer
Protection Advocate (CVPA)
Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Director of Division Coordinators Bob Barkley sdcollectors03@gmail.com

 
 

Sparks AYSO Board Members
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Regional Secretary VACANT Click here to volunteer
Regional Auditor VACANT Click here to volunteer
Awards Coordinator Shannon Mallernee smallernee@yahoo.com
Communications Coordinator Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
Equipment Coordinator Christopher Lanski chrislanski@hotmail.com
Field Coordinators Jeannie Chau
Bob Barkley
Tim Burchett
VACANT
jchau@sparksayso.org
sdcollectors03@gmail.com
tburchett@sparksayso.org
Click here to volunteer
Picture Day Coordinator Jennifer George jennifergeorge9088@sbcglobal.net
Regional Coach Trainers Vita Ozoude
Bob Shaw
VACANT
ozoudevc@yahoo.com
bob@bobshaw.net
Click here to volunteer
Regional Referee Instructors Christopher Lanski
Chris Griffin
Kevin Hamacek
Rich Hoops
Kip Colcord
chrislanski@hotmail.com
cgriffin@elucidate-solutions.com
khamacek@gmail.com
rich2005@hotmail.com
rkico61@aol.com
Special Events Coordinator Yvette Hamacek yhamacek@sparksayso.org
SYSF Representatives Bob Barkley
Jeannie Chau
Matt Johnson
Christopher Lanski
sdcollectors03@gmail.com
jchau@sparksayso.org
mattjohnson2783@yahoo.com
chrislanski@hotmail.com
VIP Regional Administrator Laura Parker wlajparker@charter.net

 
 

Division Coordinators for Spring 2018
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
6U Girls Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
6U Boys Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
8U Girls Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
8U Boys Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
10U Girls Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
10U Boys Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
12U Girls Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
12U Boys Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
14U Coed Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer
18U Coed Coordinator VACANT Click here to volunteer

 
 

Board Meeting Minutes